The Terms and Conditions.
These Terms and Conditions apply to all orders placed by the customer (‘Client’) to michelangelis di tognetti david, P. IVA 01439410117, company data: michelangelis di tognetti david, casino street 74 1673 freiburg, website, mobile site (“eporexy.com”). By using resinpro.fr and/or placing an order, you agree to abide by the following Terms and Conditions. Please read and understand the Terms before issuing an order. Orders can only be placed by people over the age of 14 who are not under guardianship, with an address in France. The insertion of any product or service on eporexy.com at any time does not mean or guarantee that this product or service will be available at any time. michelangelisse reserves the right to suspend any product at any time and without notice. michelangelisse reserves the right to amend the Terms at any time and without notice. The version of the Terms and Conditions applied to the Customer’s order is the one on eporexy.com at the time the order was issued. The client states that he understands and accepts not to (i) send, transmit, redistribute, download or promote communication or content that could harm or negatively affect our activities, products or services; (ii) act or use any device that limits, obstructs, obstructs or prevents any other user from using the site eporexy.com or impairs the safety of the site; Yes (iii) use any device or attempt to use any search engine, software, equipment, agents, scripts or other device or mechanism or means (not limited to spider, bot, crawler, avatars or intelligent agents) for browse or search inside the site, or copy the site’s content. michelangelisse reserves the right to immediately block access to the site and to close the account of any user who violates these provisions or any other provision of these Terms and Conditions.

Payments.
Useful information for purchase.

Payment can be made using the following methods:

1) Credit card or prepaid/PayPal.

2) Bank transfer: Payment confirmation usually arrives in a few days.

Prices published on eporexy.com are tTC in effect, shipping costs not included. The delivery fee for each order will be the same, regardless of the size or weight of the package. The cost of each delivery method is clearly stated during the order confirmation process. The cost of standart transport (3-5 days) is 20 euros (France, Belgium).

For deliveries to Europe, the fee is 20 euros.

If michelangelis will not be able to deliver the order in its entirety and if more than one delivery is required, no additional amount will be charged to the Customer for additional shipments.

Order/conclusion of the contract.
After making the order, if the customer has provided the email address, he will receive a confirmation email. If, for any reason, michelangelis will not be able to execute the order, the Customer will be informed as soon as possible. If michelangelisa already received payment for this order, it will refund the amount using the same method chosen by the Customer to make the payment. If, for any reason, different agreements are required, michelangelis will inform the Customer by asking him to contact the Michelangelis Customer Service who will make the refund.

Delivery.
michelangelis exercises the utmost diligence in accepting and processing orders and strives to deliver orders to a residential address or other address. Please note that we do not deliver to commercial addresses. michelangelisfera as best it can to deliver orders as much as possible and in the order in which they were issued. The goal of michelangelis is to deliver orders no later than 3 to 5 working days after confirmation of the order. Despite the objective of wanting to deliver within the specified limits, delivery may take longer due to unforeseen circumstances. In case of a delivery delay of more than 30 days, the Customer can cancel the order. Before issuing the order, michelangelis will inform the customer of the details of the planned delivery. After sending the order, if the customer has provided the email address, he will receive a confirmation email containing the data of the planned delivery. Details of the transport and delivery policy are reported on resinpro.fr. If your order does not arrive on the scheduled date, please contact michelangelisby Customer Service e-mail xresinex@gmail.com.

Withdrawal of the order.
The customer can cancel or return the order from the date of issue and up to 30 days after receiving the ordered items. If the customer has been charged for the items, he will receive a refund including the standard delivery fee, excluding the cost of returning items to michelangelis, of 7.99 euros, if these fees have been generated. If the Customer decides to partially keep certain items, the transportation costs will not be reimbursed. The full return and refund policy can be accessed on eporexy.com. If the customer wishes to cancel or return the order, he must send to michelangelisa a communication (email) to xresinex@gmail.com /or by post, mentioning product code and buyer’s name or sending a letter to the customer service of michelangelis, casino street 74 1673 Fribourg street or filling out and sending the standard form issued by the Consumer Rights Authority; and return the merchandise to us as shown in section 6 (Returns) below, within 30 days. michelangelis will refund the amount paid using the same method used by the Customer for payment (or, if the payment of the goods has not yet been made, will return the items to the registered account) as soon as possible and at the latest within 14 days of receiving the cancellation notification, provided michelangelis received the articles or proof that the items were returned to michelangelis. For the refund, a different payment method can be used, provided the customer accepts this change; in any case, there will be no additional costs.

Returns.
michelangelis guarantees the refund of all items returned in accordance with the section (Withdrawal of the order), provided that all items are returned in the same condition in which they had at the time of receipt by the customer. This means that items must not have been opened, damaged, fouled and all labels and adhesives must be intact. More information on return conditions can be found on the delivery voucher and in our return and refund policy. You can return preferred items using home collection/recovery, according to the standard michelangelis modality. For more details, visit the Customer Service page on resinpro.fr or delivery voucher.

Payment methods.
Insert payment information at the time the order is issued, using the PAYPAL service, a valid credit or debit card (VISA or Mastercard). The applicable amount will be immediately reserved on the card, but will not be charged until the items are sent. michelangelisse reserves the right to verify the validity of the credit or debit card, the status of the credit in relation to the value of the order and the accuracy of the buyer’s address. michelangelis can reject the order on the basis of the results of these checks.

Responsibility.
None of the provisions contained here limit or exclude michelangelis’ liability for any condition for which an exclusion or limitation of liability is contrary to the law. michelangelis accepts liability in the event of death or personal injury caused by his negligence or that of his employees or agents. michelangelis does not exclude liability in the event of a misleading and fraudulent presentation on its part, on the part of its employees or its agents.

In the event of a violation of these Terms, michelangelisne will be responsible only for losses that constitute a reasonable and foreseeable consequence of such a violation. michelangelisne may be held responsible for indirect losses that are a side effect of loss or main injury, such as loss of profits or opportunities; michelangelisne may be held liable for the inability to deliver the product or meet other obligations under these conditions, where this failure is due to an event beyond its control, including but without limit it to fires, floods, storms, revolts, strikes, civil unrest, wars, nuclear accidents and terrorist activities. The maximum liability of michelangelis for any loss or damage related to the order placed on eporexy.com will be limited to the total price of the order. In case of problem with the online purchase of a michelangelis product, without having solved the problem with michelangelis, is possible to complain to the EU’s online dispute resolution platform (‘ODR’ platform). The ODR platform offers CONSUMERS and EU professionals the opportunity to find an out-of-court solution for complaints related to online shopping. The single-access website is designed to be interactive and easy to understand, available free of charge in all official EU languages. Using the ODR platform, the consumer and the professional can contact the designated organization and then try to find a solution to the dispute. The ODR platform is available here: http://ec.europa.eu/odr.

Warranty.
When the product purchased has deformities, michelangelisse will comply with all applicable warranty regulations. If the customer wishes to file a complaint about the obvious defect of the product or manufacture of the product supplied, including the damage caused by the transport, the customer is invited to inform michelangelis immediately by returning the item, contacting us at the address xresinex@gmail.com.

Transfer.
michelangelisse reserves the right to cede any payment due and incurred as a result of the delivery of goods, including any debtowed to other third parties.

Divisibility
If any of the parts of these Terms become null or illegal or would no longer apply under the law, this will not in any way affect the applicability or legitimacy of the remaining Terms.

michelangelis di tognetti david
Casino Street 74 1673 Freiburg
Email: xresinex@gmail.com

Contact information for customers: michelangelis di david tognetti, xresinex@gmail.com, 041 786555796 – We speak French!

Les Conditions Générales.
Les présentes Conditions Générales sont applicables à toutes les commandes passées par le client (ci-après ‘Client’) à michelangelis di tognetti david, P. IVA 01439410117, les données de la société : michelangelis di tognetti david, rue du casino 74 1673 fribourg , site internet, site mobile ( “eporexy.com”). En utilisant resinpro.fr et/ou en passant une commande, vous acceptez de respecter les Termes et Conditions suivants (“les Conditions”). Veuillez lire et bien comprendre les Termes avant d’émettre une la commande. Les commandes peuvent être passées seulement par les personnes âgées de plus de 14 ans qui ne sont pas sous tutelle, avec une adresse en France. L’insertion de tout produit ou service sur eporexy.com à n’importe quel moment ne signifie ni ne garantit que ce produit ou service sera disponible à tout moment. michelangelisse réserve le droit de suspendre n’importe quel produit à tout moment et sans préavis. michelangelisse réserve le droit de modifier les Conditions à tout moment et sans préavis. La version des Termes et Conditions appliquée à la commande du Client est celle présente sur eporexy.com au moment de l’émission de la commande. Le client déclare comprendre et accepter de ne pas (i) envoyer, transmettre, redistribuer, télécharger ou promouvoir une communication ou un contenu qui pourrait nuire ou affecter négativement nos activités, produits ou services; (ii) agir ou utiliser tout dispositif permettant de limiter, entraver, gêner ou empêcher tout autre utilisateur de l’utilisation du site eporexy.com ou nuire à la sécurité du site; ou (iii) utiliser n’importe quel dispositif ou tenter d’utiliser n’importe quel moteur de recherche, logiciel, équipements, agents, scripts ou autre dispositif ou mécanisme ou moyen ( sans s’y limiter, spider, bot, crawler, avatars ou agents intelligents) pour naviguer ou effectuer des recherches à l’intérieur du site, ou copier le contenu du site. michelangelisse réserve le droit de bloquer immédiatement l’accès au site et de fermer le compte de tout utilisateur qui viole ces dispositions ou toute autre disposition de ces Termes et Conditions.

PAIEMENTS.
Informations utiles pour l’achat.

Le paiement peut être effectué selon les méthodes suivantes :

1) Carte de crédit ou prépayée/PayPal.

2) Virement bancaire : la confirmation de paiement arrive généralement dans quelques jours.

Les prix publiés sur eporexy.com sont TTC en vigueur, frais d’expédition non incluses. Les frais de livraison pour chaque commande seront les mêmes, indépendamment de la taille ou du poids du colis. Le coût de chaque méthode de livraison est clairement indiqué lors du processus de confirmation de la commande. Le coût de transport standart (3-5 jours) est de 20€ (France, Belgique).

Pour les livraisons vers l’Europe, ces frais sont de 20 €.

Si michelangelis ne sera pas en mesure de livrer la commande dans son intégralité et si plus d’une livraison est nécessaire, aucun montant supplémentaire ne sera facturé au Client pour les envois supplémentaires.

Commande/conclusion du contrat.
Après avoir effectué la commande, si le client a fourni l’adresse e-mail, il recevra un email de confirmation. Si, pour une raison quelconque, michelangelis ne sera pas en mesure d’exécuter la commande, le Client sera informé dans les plus brefs délais. Si michelangelisa déjà reçu le paiement de cette commande, elle procédera au remboursement du montant en utilisant la même méthode que celle choisie par le Client pour effectuer le paiement. Si, pour une raison quelconque, des accords différents seront nécessaires, michelangelis informera le Client en lui demandant de contacter le Service Client de michelangelis qui effectuera le remboursement.

Livraison.
michelangelis exerce la plus grande diligence d’accepter et traiter les commandes et s’efforce de livrer les commandes à une adresse résidentielle ou autre adresse . Veuillez noter que nous ne livrons pas à des adresses commerciales. michelangelisfera de son mieux pour livrer les commandes le plutôt possible et dans l’ordre dans lequel elles ont été émises. L’objectif de michelangelisest de livrer les commandes au plus tard 3 à 5 joursouvrables après confirmation de la commande. Malgré l’objectif de vouloir livrer dans les limites indiquées, la livraison peut prendre plus de temps en raison de circonstances imprévues. En cas de retard de livraison de plus de 30 jours, le Client peut annuler la commande. Avant l’émission de la commande, michelangelisinformera le client des détails de la livraison prévue. Après l’envoi de la commande, si le client a fourni l’adresse email, il recevra un email de confirmation contenant les données de la livraison prévue. Les détails sur la politique de transport et de livraison sont signalés sur resinpro.fr. Si votre commande n’arrive pas à la date prévue, veuillez contacter le Service Client michelangelispar e-mail [email protected]

Retrait de la commande.
Le client peut annuler ou retourner la commande à partir de la date d’émission et jusqu’à 30 jours après la réception des articles commandés. Si le client a été facturé pour les articles, il recevra un remboursement incluant les frais de livraison standard, à l’exclusion des frais de retour des articles à michelangelis, de 7,99 €, si ces frais ont été générés. Si le Client décide de conserver partiellement certains articles, les frais de transport ne seront pas remboursés. La politique complète pour le retour et remboursement peut être consultée sur eporexy.com . Si le client souhaite annuler ou retourner la commande, il doit envoyer à michelangelisune communication (email) à [email protected] /ou par poste, en mentionnant code du produit et nom de l’acheteur ou en envoyant une lettre au service clientèle de michelangelis, rue du casino 74 1673 rue fribourg ou en remplissant et en envoyant le formulaire standard délivré par l’Autorité des droits des consommateurs; et nous renvoyer la marchandise comme indiqué dans la section 6 (Retours) ci-dessous, dans un délai de 30 jours. michelangelisremboursera le montant payé en utilisant la même méthode utilisée par le Client pour le paiement (ou, si le paiement de la marchandise n’a pas encore été effectué, effectuera le retour des articles sur le compte registré) à peine possible et au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivants la réception de la notification d’annulation, à condition que michelangelis ait reçu les articles ou une preuve que les articles ont été renvoyés à michelangelis. Pour le remboursement, un mode de paiement différent peut être utilisé, à condition que le client accepte ce changement ; dans tous les cas, cela n’aura aucun coût supplémentaire.

Retours.
michelangelis garantit le remboursement de tous les articles retournés conformément à la section (Retrait de la commande), à ​​condition que tous les articles sont retournés dans le même état dans lequel ils avaient au moment de la réception par le client. Cela signifie que les articles ne doivent pas avoir été ouverts, endommagés, encrassés et que toutes les étiquettes et tous les adhésifs doivent être intactes. Plus d’informations sur les conditions de retour peuvent être trouvées sur le bon de livraison et dans notre politique de retour et de remboursement. Vous pouvez retourner les articles de préférence utilisant la collecte/récupération à domicile, selon la modalité standard de michelangelis. Pour plus de détails, consultez la page Service Client sur resinpro.fr ou sur le bon de livraison.

Modes de paiement.
Insérez les informations relatives au paiement au moment de l’émission de la commande, en utilisant le service PAYPAL, une carte de crédit ou de débit valide (VISA ou Mastercard). Le montant applicable sera immédiatement réservé sur la carte, mais ne sera pas facturé jusqu’à ce que les articles ne soient envoyés. michelangelisse réserve le droit de vérifier la validité de la carte de crédit ou de débit, le statut du crédit par rapport à la valeur de la commande et l’exactitude de l’adresse de l’acheteur. michelangelispeut rejeter la commande sur la base des résultats de ces contrôles.

Responsabilité.
Aucune des dispositions contenues ici ne limite ou exclue la responsabilité de michelangelis pour toute condition pour laquelle une exclusion ou limitation de responsabilité est contraire à la loi. michelangelis accepte la responsabilité en cas de décès ou de dommages corporels causés par sa négligence ou celle de ses employés ou agents. michelangelisn’exclut pas sa responsabilité en cas de présentation trompeuse et frauduleuse de sa part, de la part de ses employés ou de ses agents.

En cas de violation des présentes Conditions, michelangelisne sera responsable que des pertes qui constituent une conséquence raisonnable et prévisible d’une telle violation. michelangelisne peut être tenue responsable des pertes indirectes qui sont un effet secondaire de la perte ou du dommage principal, par exemple la perte de profits ou d’opportunités; michelangelisne peut être tenue responsable pour l’incapacité de livrer le produit ou de respecter d’autres obligations en vertu des présentes conditions, lorsque cette défaillance est attribuable à un événement hors de son contrôle, y compris mais sans s’y limiter aux incendies, inondations, tempêtes, révoltes, grèves, troubles civils, guerres, accidents nucléaires et activités terroristes. La responsabilité maximale de michelangelispour toute perte ou tout dommage lié à la commande passée sur eporexy.com sera limitée au prix total de la commande. En cas de problème avec l’achat en ligne d’un produit michelangelis, sans avoir résolu le problème avec michelangelis, est possible porter plainte à la plateforme de règlement des différends en ligne de l’UE (‘la plateforme ODR’). La plateforme ODR offre aux consommateurs et aux professionnels de l’UE la possibilité de trouver une solution extrajudiciaire pour les plaintes liées aux achats en ligne. Le site web à accès unique est conçu pour être interactif et facile à comprendre, disponible gratuitement dans toutes les langues officielles de l’UE. En utilisant la plateforme ODR, le consommateur et le professionnel peuvent contacter l’organisme désigné, puis essayer de trouver une solution au différend. La plateforme ODR est disponible ici : http://ec.europa.eu/odr .

Garantie.
Quand le produit acheté présente des difformités, michelangelisse conformera à toutes les réglementations en vigueur sur la garantie. Si le client veut présenter plainte relativement au défaut évident du produit ou de fabrication du produit fourni, y compris les dommages causés par le transport, le client est invité à en informer immédiatement michelangelis en retournant l’article, en nous contactant à l’adresse [email protected]

Transfert.
michelangelisse réserve le droit de céder tout paiement dû et encouru suite à la livraison de biens, y compris toute dette dues à d’autres tiers.

Divisibilité
Si l’une des parties de ces Conditions devenait nulle ou illégale ou ne s’appliquerait plus en vertu de la loi, cela n’affectera en aucune façon l’applicabilité ou la légitimité des Conditions restantes.

michelangelis di tognetti david
rue du casino 74 1673 fribourg
Email : [email protected]

Informations de contact pour les clients: michelangelis di david tognetti, [email protected], 041 786555796 – Nous parlons Français!